Contact   Site Map   Web Master   FAQs 

Lilly Endowment Names Chairman, New Board Member

The Board of Directors of Lilly Endowment Inc. has named N. Clay Robbins its chairman and has elected Jennett M. Hill to the board.

Robbins is president and CEO of the Endowment, an Indianapolis-based private foundation that is committed to the causes of community development, education and religion. He will continue as president and CEO. As chairman, Robbins succeeds Thomas M. Lofton, who died June 19, 2015.

Jennett M. Hill serves as senior vice president and general counsel for Citizens Energy Group. She joined the Indiana utility in 2013 after working as a partner at the Indianapolis law firm of Faegre Baker Daniels, where she focused on nonprofit and tax-exempt law.

Read the complete news release here. 

2801 N. Meridian St.
P.O. Box 88068
Indianapolis, IN 46208-0068
Telephone: 317/924-5471
Fax: 317/926-4431